Lisa Johanna

Dear Swedish language, it's not you. It's me.

Publicerad 2016-08-11 14:51:37 i Random posts,

So now we have reached that stage that is simply inevitable for all blog owners who are non-native english speaking expats. We all knew this day would come: - It is time for me to start writing in english. Bare with me on this one, okay? Perhaps it will not always be easy. And it might not always be pretty either. My grammar might make a few people cringe. And I might become frustrated more than once by my lack of language skills. But we all know this is what is best for everyone. So, for all of you who don't understand swedish: - Welcome to my blog!

Kommentarer

Lämna gärna hälsningar och kommentarer <3
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Welcome to my amateur blog with pictures, updates on what I have been doing lately, and spotify links to songs I think you should go listen to. I run this blog mainly to keep my friends and family in different parts of the world updated on my life. Feel free to leave a comment if you want to, and go back in the archive if you feel like being stalk-ish. I sure would. Lots of love! //Lisa

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela