Lisa Johanna

I am bones

Publicerad 2016-08-11 15:17:00 i Random posts,

 
So today started crying like a baby over a spotify message saying that one of my old favorite artists just released a new album for the first time in five years. I never could have imagined I would have that much of an emotional reaction, since I have barely listened to his music at all during the past one and a half - two years. It is striking to realize how deep certain pieces of artistic work can be cut into your heart. Thank you.

Kommentarer

Lämna gärna hälsningar och kommentarer <3
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Welcome to my amateur blog with pictures, updates on what I have been doing lately, and spotify links to songs I think you should go listen to. I run this blog mainly to keep my friends and family in different parts of the world updated on my life. Feel free to leave a comment if you want to, and go back in the archive if you feel like being stalk-ish. I sure would. Lots of love! //Lisa

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela