Lisa Johanna

One of those drinking-coffee-wearing-flannel-listening-to-music-and-doing-laundry-days

Publicerad 2016-08-13 21:16:00 i Random posts,

 So this day I have spent on really trivial tasks, such as watching youtube documentaries, drinking coffee, doing laundry and making lunch (which I in quite a classy manner ate with a spoon straight from the saucepan). Since I have been alone in the apartment until about two hours ago I have had too much time to think about how old I am and the fact that people my age are actually... getting married and... getting pregnant and stuff. Wait?  Did I sign up for this? Why can't we all just agree that we are too young to be serious about life until we are at least 33? OMG PEOPLE WE WERE PRACTICALLY BORN YESTERDAY! CALM THE HECK DOWN!!!
 
Anyways. Now that I have gotten the chance to express my opinions, let's just take a moment to appreciate this picture I took in the escalator yesterday. Because of it's slight blurriness it sort of feels like a ride to infinity. 
 
 
Todays to-do list:
  • Do laundy √
  • Cook something somewhat edible √
  • Order a bedding pack from St A's webshop √
  • Take a nap (Yup, totally necessary, since I fell asleep at propably 10 pm last night and woke up at half past eight. I really feel like an old person.) √
I may or may not have removed a few dots from the original to-do list that I wrote this morning, to make it look like I actually did all the things I had planned for today.
 
Sigrid just came home from Bornholm (the danish island where her mother grew up, and where her family has their summer house) and now she is off to somebodys birthday party, and I quite simply were far too lazy and in a slightly too antisocial mood to ask to join. I asked her if she had a good song for me to listen to while i folded the laundry, and she said this one. Thanks alot. 
(To spare you non swedish people the trouble: Google translate will tell you that Tråkigt = Boring, and Liv =Life.) 

Kommentarer

Lämna gärna hälsningar och kommentarer <3
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Welcome to my amateur blog with pictures, updates on what I have been doing lately, and spotify links to songs I think you should go listen to. I run this blog mainly to keep my friends and family in different parts of the world updated on my life. Feel free to leave a comment if you want to, and go back in the archive if you feel like being stalk-ish. I sure would. Lots of love! //Lisa

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela