Lisa Johanna

Just living that simple life

Publicerad 2016-09-02 09:12:54 i Random posts,

Last night I met up with Fatima and we went for an evening walk through town, bought snacks and sat down at our favorite spot by the river and talked for hours. I tried taking a few pictures in the dark, with not too professional results. But who cares? This girl is gorgeous regardless. 
Apart from being with my family, this is the thing I miss the most about my home town. Spending days with Fatima and Sigrid and just forgetting time. We know each other so well; everything is effortless with them. Even though I swear becoming an adult is one of the best things that has ever happened to me, I sometimes wish I could go back to late nights by the river and the days when things were so simple. 
 

Kommentarer

Lämna gärna hälsningar och kommentarer <3
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Welcome to my amateur blog with pictures, updates on what I have been doing lately, and spotify links to songs I think you should go listen to. I run this blog mainly to keep my friends and family in different parts of the world updated on my life. Feel free to leave a comment if you want to, and go back in the archive if you feel like being stalk-ish. I sure would. Lots of love! //Lisa

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela