Lisa Johanna

Yay for bringing the fat Bible

Publicerad 2016-09-01 18:56:12 i Random posts,

Just weighed my suitcase. It is under the weight limit. About 18 kg, and I don't feel like I will be missing anything. *Pats my own shoulder* Good job, Lisa.  The best thing is I even have space left in my cabin bag for my fat Bible. I really didn't think I would able to bring it this time, but I am so happy I did. Let me tell you, that thing is heavy.
 
I probably am going to buy an english one once I get there, but if I buy a new one I probably won't want to take notes in it with coloured pens like I do in the one I have. And I think I would miss doing that. 
 
48h left! 

Kommentarer

Lämna gärna hälsningar och kommentarer <3
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Welcome to my amateur blog with pictures, updates on what I have been doing lately, and spotify links to songs I think you should go listen to. I run this blog mainly to keep my friends and family in different parts of the world updated on my life. Feel free to leave a comment if you want to, and go back in the archive if you feel like being stalk-ish. I sure would. Lots of love! //Lisa

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela